[powr-faq id="a4c04ba8_1588710578"]
Carl Fischer Melodious Etudes for Trombone Book 1
Carl Fischer Melodious Etudes for Trombone Book 1

Melodious Etudes for Trombone Book 1

$ 19.99

Melodious Etudes for Trombone Book 1

+ -
Add to cart
Article number: O1594X
Availability: In stock

From the publisher-

Selected from the Vocalises of Marco Bordogni

Giovanni Bordogni (composer)Joannes Rochut (arranger)Alan Raph (editor)

A staple in brass methods, Melodious Etudes for Trombone, Book 1 has been re-engraved, corrected by pedagogue Alan Raph, and printed with a lay-flat binding for ease of use. Additionally, Bordogni’s original piano accompaniments, written specially for the vocalises, are presented with these etudes for the first time. As a bonus, the edition now includes a download containing MP3s and printable PDFs of the original piano accompaniments, performed by Rae Moses. These etudes, transcribed from the vocalises of Bordogni, have been specially prepared for use by trombonists in order to perfect their overall technique and in particular to develop style in the interpretation of melody.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2024 Horn Stash - Powered by Lightspeed
Credit Card PayPal Debit or Credit Card Venmo